None of our bagels contain any animal products of any kind with the sole exception of Egg bagels, which contain egg. Bagel Lites is not a nut free environment, although none of our bagels contain nuts. Residual nut contamination from our ingredient suppliers, however, is a possibility. The only known allergens that are present in our products are Wheat, Soy and Sesame. All of our bagels contain Wheat and Soy.